I am wearing my feelings

What’s the oldest things you’re wearing today?

Feelings! Feelings from lifetimes ago! Feelings from hurt souls! Feelings! Feelings! Feelings!

I think I was born with a whole lot of unprocessed feelings from lifetimes ago. I spent my whole life feeling feelings that I was unable to fathom.

Picture Credit: Facebook

Then there were more feelings. From experiences – good and bad. Feelings of love, longing, desire. Feelings that had no place to go.

Feelings from love lost and found. Feelings from love that was too much to handle. Feelings that stayed inside my body.

Now I just carry these within me. Like old clothes that I am ready to shed. Anytime now… just after I feel some more…

Feelings! Feelings! Feelings!

One response to “I am wearing my feelings”

Leave a comment